Just kidding…

mourning doesn’t wait for the weekend.

I went to my Physics professor and asked to take the exam right then and there so that I could leave and make it to my grandmother’s burial. I know it was against the policy for me to take the exam outside of the regular class time, but I think it was a valid enough reason. Afterwards I went straight to the cemetery. I didn’t run and shout the answer to every other physics student. Was it really that wrong of me to ask the teacher to go against the” Physics policy”?

Leave a Reply

